I apologize for the lateness in announcing a winner. The winner is…Nina! Congratulations! 🙂


Many, many thanks to the lovely Kate for sponsoring this giveaway (CHECK OUT HER BLOG!)!

Thanks for participating! Look for another giveaway coming soon.

It’s that time again! In honor of my favorite fiction books, I’m giving away three of the books on my list: The Time Traveler’s Wife by Audrey Niffenberger, The Virgin Suicides by Geoffrey Eugenides, and Me Talk Pretty One Day by David Sedaris.

How do you win? Here are the rules:

One winner will be selected at random from each monthly giveaway. Anyone is eligible to enter.

To enter, you must leave a comment on this post that responds to my favorite fiction books blog post. Keep in mind that I have to know your contact information if you’re the winner.

To receive a second entry, tweet this on Twitter: I want to win free goodies from @cassomatic‘s blog! http://bit.ly/huCPlv

The contest will run through March 31 – check back on April 1st to see if you’re a winner! I promise not to trick you. 🙂

