As someone who’s a plus-sized lady, I really struggle to find cute clothes that fit me. It’s almost as if designers think that I deserve to be punished for being heavier – even though that’s what my body wants. Today when I was going through my fashion blogs, however, I found one that linked to a multitude of fantastic online stores for plus-size women. I had to share them!

Simply Be – This awesome store offers sizes 10-28, which means they might actually carry something that fits me AND looks cute! They’re a little expensive for my taste, unfortunately, but they have a large range of items on sale and they have free shipping on all items – yes, really, all.

I adore this, but it’s way too expensive, even on sale:

Frock & Frill Bead Neck Top

City Chic – This one is for 14+ sizes and they’re having a sale right now of 60% off all items! Seriously. Everything. Plus free shipping. Plus free returns. Basically, I am in love with this website right now. They also adjust their sizes accordingly – for example, I’m a medium. Awesome.

I just ordered my first pair of skinny jeans:

Zip Me Skinny Night Jeans

ASOS – Unlike most stores that feature a plus-size line along with their standard regular sizes, their Curve line is flush with items! The biggest drawback? They’re in the UK. BUT! they have free shipping worldwide. Sadly, items are a bit expensive and I’m just not willing to pay that much for items – but I’m broke. πŸ™‚

Their stuff was so pretty that I had to share two items. WANT:

Sixties Skater Dress with Belt

Exclusive Tailored Drapey Jacket

Ruche – This store doesn’t have nearly as wide of a plus-sized selection as I wish it would, but it does have some cute stuff. My other complaint about sizing is that their sizes are way off standard sizes – I’d be a 3X and believe me, I am not a 3X in any other style. The biggest challenge is that many of their items are sold out quickly. I do like some of their stuff, however, so I thought I would add it to the list.

NOT IN MY SIZE. But would look adorable under a blazer:

 

Something to Smile About One-Shoulder Tunic

Any great online stores you want to share?

