I can’t lie – I LOVED my outfit today! Today was a fairly typical day (although a very interesting phone call took place 🙂 ) at the office, so there wasn’t any special reason to dress up (we dress in business casual with the exception of Fridays, which is jeans day). It was also quite cold out, but I decided to say screw it! I’m dressing up a bit anyway! I did go for my older but warmer knit tights to keep myself warm, though.

Forgive the staircase in the background.

Dressy Open Cardigan Wrap, Maurices (often available in larger sizes in stores – online doesn’t restock)
Blue short-sleeve shirt, Banana Republic (no longer available) – somewhat similar
Skirt, honestly cannot remember – similar
Knit tights, Walmart (no longer available) – similar
Black boots, thrifted – similar
Flapper necklace and Jazz Berry bracelet, Lia Sophia

And the light issues.

I really love the cap sleeves on the cardigan.

I could NOT get a good picture of the necklace when I wasn't wearing it.

Oh, and fresh air makes the kitties go craaaazy.

