I don’t know where the subject title came from, but it works. I actually found this outfit during my closet shopping this weekend and I fell in love with it. It was a way to use a skirt that I love, a blue button-down staple, and a sleeveless top that I struggle to use. Top it off with tights and some sparkly jewelry – voila!

It's hard to see the sparkly, but it's there!

Light blue button-down shirt, thrifted – similar
Black sleeveless shirt, thrifted? gift?
Black pinstripe miniskirt, thrifted?
Black tights, Walmart – similar
Black pumps, Target – similar
Sultry necklace, Lia Sophia
Hypnotic bracelet, Lia Sophia

I promise I own jewelry that’s not Lia Sophia – it just adds a perfect flair to my outfits. Sorry that I didn’t link to all of the items – I gave up while looking for the sleeveless shirt.

Howdy.

I LOVE this bracelet.

This picture just makes me laugh.

