I did a little browsing yesterday and found a bunch of items that I want, but can’t afford or can’t find in my size. I want this…

…Dress!

Chic Power Dress by Igigi. I love the color combination here!


…Shirt!

Tie-neck Top by Gap. I used to hate Gap, but this season, I’m loving their clothes.


…Shorts!

Belted Trouser Shorts by Forever 21 (not available in my size). I didn’t like shorts in the past, but I love the look of trouser shorts paired with a blazer to dress it up.


…Jacket!

Belted Knit Jacket by Maurices (not available in my size). I adore the flower accent.

…Shoes!

Ann Marino Lottery Pump at DSW. I don’t usually go for Mary Janes, but these are adorable.

…Boots!

Franco Sarto Heron Boot at DSW, only in brown. Because I couldn’t choose just one pair of shoes.


Is there anything you really want right now?

