Congratulations to…Erin G.!


You’ve won a copy of any nonfiction book listed on this post about nonfiction books. Thanks for entering, everyone!

It’s time for another giveaway! To follow up on last month’s giveaway, this month one lucky person will win ANY book of their choice from my favorite nonfiction books post. That’s right – this time, it’s your choice!

How do you win? Here are the rules:

One winner will be selected at random from each monthly giveaway. Anyone is eligible to enter.

To enter, you MUST leave a comment on THIS post that responds to my favorite nonfiction books blog post. Keep in mind that I have to know your contact information if you’re the winner.

Each of the following will provide you with an additional entry:

  • Subscribe to my blog via email or RSS
  • Follow me on Twitter: @cassomatic
  • Tweet this on Twitter: I want to win free goodies from @cassomatic‘s blog!

Remember to leave separate comments for each additional entry. Also, I MUST be able to contact you if you are the winner, so make sure that I have your contact information (you can send via DM on Twitter if you want to keep it private).

The contest will run through April 30 – check back on May 1st to see if you’re a May Day winner. Good luck!

