I have had an awful week. I’ve been incredibly sick, but couldn’t give myself a break in order to truly rest up. On top of that, my insomnia has come back at full strength, so I struggle to fall asleep and stay asleep through the night. I think part of it is my pathetic excuse for a bed – I’m planning to get a new bed, but not for a few months. Part of it is also the cat – she wakes me up every night – but I’m hoping my roommate will find a way to keep her in his room as he’s planning to adopt her. Anyway, bad week means the pictures for today have to be something that makes me feel awesome – the ocean! Seeing a bunch of thin, gorgeous women didn’t do much for my self-confidence while searching for pictures, but you know what? I don’t care. The ocean is amazing and that’s that.

Note: All pictures are from WeHeartIt.com.








